Ticor Title - Equity is For Life Ticor Title - Reverse Mortgage for Seniors Ticor Title - Reverse Mortgage for Seniors
Ticor Title Reverse Mortgage Services Features and Benefits Open Order Contact
Ticor Title - The Title and Closing Specialist for the Reverse Mortgage Industry
Meet the Team
FAQ
Related Links
Team

 
Rick Bashore

Rick Bashore
Executive Vice President/County Manager

Office: 714.289.3313
rbashore@ticortitle.com

Mark Russell

Mark Russell
Vice President / Ticor National Lender Services

Office: 714.289.3300
mark.russell@ticortitle.com

Tony Trikas  Tony Trikas 
National Lender Services 
714-396-2060 
tony.trikas@ticortitle.com 
Bryon Bashore  Bryon Bashore 
Sales Executive 
714.975.1773 
bryon.bashore@ticortitle.com 
Judy Jimenez

Judy Jimenez
Escrow Manager

Office: 714.289.3325
jjimenez@ticortitle.com

Deanna Baker

Deanna Baker
VP/Escrow Sales Manager
Direct: 714-289-3331
deanna.baker@ticortitle.com